Monroe County Fire Marshals & Inspectors Association


   President Richard Tracy                                                                                              


Richard L. Tracy

Fire Marshal/Emergency Preparedness Administrator

Town of Rush

5977 East Henrietta Road

Rush, New York 14543

Office: 585-533-1312




  Vice President Jeffery David                                                                                                


Jeffery David

Fire Marshal

Town of Penfield

3100 Atlantic Avenue

Penfield, New York 14526

Office: 585-340-8643

Mobile: 585-301-3065



  Recording Secretary David M. Saur                                                                                        


David M. Saur

Fire Marshal

Town of Chili

3333 Chili Avenue

Chili, New York 14624

Office: 585-889-6178

Mobile: 585-208-5445

Email : or


  Treasurer Pat A. Inzer                                                                                                  


Pat A. Inzer

2095 West Henrietta Road

Rochester, New York 14623

Office: 585-424-2566

Mobile: 585-857-0362

Email: or 



Copyright © 2018 Monroe County Fire Marshals & Inspectors Association. All Rights Reserved.
Web Development by SiteSteward, Inc.