President Jeffery David                                                                                                


Jeffery David

Fire Marshal

Town of Penfield

3100 Atlantic Avenue

Penfield, New York 14526

Office: 585-340-8643

Mobile: 585-301-3065

Email: president@mcfmia.org


  Vice President David M. Saur                                                                     


David M. Saur

Fire Marshal

Town of Chili

3333 Chili Avenue

Chili, New York 14624

Office: 585-889-6178

Mobile: 585-208-5445

Email :  dsaur@townofchili.org or vicepresident@mcfmia.org


  Treasurer Pat A. Inzer                                                                                                  

Pat A. Inzer

2095 West Henrietta Road

Rochester, New York 14623

Office: 585-424-2566

Mobile: 585-857-0362

Email: treasurer@mcfmia.org


Recording Secretary                                                                             



2018 Past President Richard Tracy / Acting Secretary                                                                            


Richard L. Tracy

Fire Marshal/Emergency Preparedness Administrator

Town of Rush

5977 East Henrietta Road

Rush, New York 14543

Office: 585-533-1312

Email: secretary@mcfmia.org 

Copyright © 2021 Monroe County Fire Marshals & Inspectors Association. All Rights Reserved.